Get notified of the unwanted domains within your offers.
If you suddenly feel like you don’t want to continue cooperating with one of the domains, you can simply terminate the partnership and stop accepting their offers.
But what if they’re hiding in the chain of redirects? Prior to this update, you’d have to check every offer to see if any of the undesired partners are in the chain. Imagine, how much time you’d spend looking through each of a 100, 1000, 25000 links?
Now you can just add the unwanted domains to the Blacklist and get notified if any of them appear in the offers you’re running. We’re sure your quality control department has more important things to do.